All dates on sale Wednesday the 22nd of January

The Squeeze Songbook USA 2020 Tour Presale available from 10am ET / 7am PT on Wednesday 22nd January

Follow the links below for presale of our headline shows and enter the password: 2020SQUEEZE

General sale available from 10am ET / 7am PT on Friday 24th January

Squeeze USA headline shows

Fri 21st Feb – Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT Tickets here!

Sat 22nd Feb – The Grand Opera House, Wilmington, DE Tickets here!

Sun 23rd Feb – Veterans Memorial Auditorium, Providence, RI Tickets here!

Mon 24th Feb – Academy Of Music Theatre, Northampton, MA Tickets here!

Sat 29th Feb – The Hall at Live!, Hanover, MD Tickets here!

Sun 1st Mar – The Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY Tickets here!

Sat 30th May – Paris Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Thur 4th June – The Centre In Vancouver For Performing Arts, Vancouver, BC Tickets Here!

Tue 9th June – Fremont Theatre, San Luis Obispo, CA Tickets Here!

Sat 13th June – The Lensic, Santa Fe, NM Tickets Here!

Tue 16th June – The Tobin Center, San Antonio, TX Tickets Here!

Sat 20th June – Fillmore New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Fri 17th July – The Uptown Theatre, Kansas City, MO Tickets Here!

Tue 21st July – Paramount Theatre, Cedar Rapids, IA

Sat 25th July – Louisville Palace Theatre, Louisville, KY Tickets Here!

Wed 12th Aug – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN

Sun 16th Aug – Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale, FL Tickets Here!

Wed 19th Aug – The Wilson Center, Wilmington, NC

Sun 23rd Aug – Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC Tickets Here!

Fri 28th Aug – Aura, Portland, ME

Squeeze USA supporting Daryl Hall & John Oates

Weds 26th Feb – Giant Centre, Hershey, PA Tickets here!

Fri 28th Feb – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY Tickets here!

Fri 29th May – Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA Tickets Here!

Sun 31st May – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA Tickets Here!

Wed 3rd June – Moda Center, Portland, OR Tickets Here!

Fri 5th June – White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA Tickets Here!

Sun 7th June – Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA Tickets Here!

Wed 10th June – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA Tickets Here!

Fri 12th June – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ Tickets Here!

Sun 14th June – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO Tickets Here!

Wed 17th June – Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX Tickets Here!

Fri 19th June – Germania Insurance Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas, Austin, TX Tickets Here!

Sun 21st June – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX Tickets Here!

Fri 10th July – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ON Tickets Here!

Sun 12th July – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH Tickets Here!

Tue 14th July – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets Here!

Thu 16th July – Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN Tickets Here!

Sat 18th July – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, Chicago, IL Tickets Here!

Mon 20th July – DTE Energy Music Theatre – Clarkston, MI Tickets Here!

Wed 22nd July – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN Tickets Here!

Fri 24th July – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Maryland Heights, St. Louis, MO Tickets Here!

Sun 26th July – American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI Tickets Here!

Tue 28th July – S&T Bank Music Park, Burgettstown, PA Tickets Here!

Thu 30th July – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse, NY Tickets Here!

Thu 13th Aug – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA Tickets Here!

Sat 15th Aug – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL Tickets Here!

Tue 18th Aug – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC Tickets Here!

Thu 20th Aug – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, VA Tickets Here!

Sat 22nd Aug – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD Tickets Here!

Tue 25th Aug – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre, Wantagh, NY Tickets Here!

Thu 27th Aug – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ Tickets Here!

Sat 29th Aug – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA Tickets Here!

Mon 31st Aug – Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets Here!

Wed 2nd Sep – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH Tickets Here!

Presale available Thursday 12th December 10am EST

Local presale password: SONGBOOK

Public sale available Friday 13th December 10am EST

Online shop news!

Thank you for your orders.

The Squeeze online store will be temporarily closed from 20th December until 6th January.

Any orders received during that time will be fulfilled ASAP in January.

Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year from the Squeeze

Songbook Tour Official Merchandise Now Available

As we close out the year after more than 60 fantastic shows in the USA, UK and Ireland, we are pleased to offer the official tour merchandise from our online shop!

Limited stock available so get in there quick.

We’ve also made available the live CDs recorded at almost every show for purchase. Click here for the USA dates. And here for the UK and Ireland dates.

For a limited time all older tour merchandise and live CDs will be discounted while stocks last!

Thank you to everyone that has supported us and our partnership with the Trussell Trust this year.

We’ve had an incredible amount of donations all over the country but unfortunately there are still people in need, especially at this time of year.

If you would like to help in any way at all please visit their website here.

It is with great regret that due to unforeseen scheduling issues, Squeeze have had to cancel their upcoming tour in Australia. The band love coming to Australia and look forward to coming back sometime in the future. Meanwhile, please contact the place of ticket purchase for a refund.

We are really excited to announce that we will be appearing as special guests with Daryl Hall & John Oates on two shows next February. K T Tunstall is also on the bill, what a show. Details below:

Weds 26th Feb Giant Centre, Hershey, PA

Fri 28th Feb Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Citi card members will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 12, at 10am local time until Thursday, November 14, at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com