The first album of new Squeeze material in 17 years is finally here!

Cradle To The Grave will be officially released 2nd October 2015, the series ‘Cradle To Grave’ that features the songs will be on UK TV screens from early September.
We are making available a fan only limited edition CD mintpack of 1000 copies, with individually numbered collector inserts (a replica of the train ticket that appears on the tour artwork).  The pre-order link is live now from the official Squeeze shop, the CDs will be shipped from August 28th.  The orders will be serviced on a first come first served basis.
For those of you who have seen Squeeze live over the last few years will have heard ‘Cradle To The Grave’ and ‘Top Of The Form’ featured in the set.  Alongside these are another 10 songs recorded this year at 45RPM in SE London.
The new single from the album ‘Happy Days’, is now receiving airplay on BBC Radio 2.

Full Tracklisting:

1. Cradle To The Grave

2. Nirvana

3.  Beautiful Game

4.  Happy Days

5.  Open 

6.  Only 15

7.  Top Of The Form

8.  Sunny

9.  Haywire

10. Honeytrap

11. Everything

12. Snap, Crackle And Pop