Madness – The Ladykillers Tour support November/December 2021

NOVEMBER

**Monday 29th November (Rescheduled for Saturday 6th August 2022**  DUBLIN 3ARENA

Monday 29th November       STROUD SUB ROOMS

Tuesday 30th November      *HEADLINE SHOW* CARLISLE SANDS CENTRE

DECEMBER

Thursday 2nd December                        ABERDEEN P&J ARENA

Friday 3rd December                          GLASGOW THE SSE HYDRO

Saturday 4th December                         SHEFFIELD ARENA

Monday 6th December                      BOURNEMOUTH B.I.C – SOLD OUT

Tuesday 7th December                        BRIGHTON CENTRE – SOLD OUT

Thursday 9th December                       LIVERPOOL M&S BANK ARENA

Friday 10th December                         LEEDS FIRST DIRECT ARENA

Saturday 11th December                         MANCHESTER AO ARENA

Monday 13th December                     CARDIFF MOTORPOINT ARENA

Tuesday 14th December                       NOTTINGHAM MOTORPOINT ARENA

Thursday 16th December                      NEWCASTLE UTILITA ARENA

Friday 17th December                         BIRMINGHAM UTILITA ARENA

Saturday 18th December                        LONDON THE O2 ARENA

*EXTRA DATE ADDED*

Monday 20th December           LONDON THE SSE ARENA, WEMBLEY

Tickets on sale now at www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk / www.madness.co.uk

Dublin tickets available from www.ticketmaster.ie