Squeeze “Nomadband Tour” USA 2021 and support shows with Daryl Hall & John Oates

Sunday 1st August – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium

Monday 2nd August – Durham, NC – Durham Performing Arts Center

Wednesday 4th August – Ridgefield, CT – The Ridgefield Playhouse

Hall & Oates support Thursday 5th August 2021 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Friday 6th August – Hershey, PA – Hershey Theatre

Hall & Oates support Saturday 7th August 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – HoagieNation

Hall & Oates support Monday 9th August 2021 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Tuesday 10th August – Ridgefield, CT – The Ridgefield Playhouse

Hall & Oates support Wednesday 11th August 2021 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Hall & Oates support Friday 13th August 2021 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Saturday 14th August – Tarrytown, NY – The Tarrytown Music Hall

Hall & Oates support Sunday 15th August 2021 – Saratoga, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Monday 16th August – Portland, ME – Aura

Wednesday 18th August – Columbus, OH – EXPRESS LIVE!

Hall & Oates support Thursday 19th August 2021 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Hall & Oates support Saturday 21st  August 2021 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sunday 22nd August – Grand Rapids, MI – Meijer Gardens Amphitheater

Hall & Oates support Monday 23rd August 2021 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Wednesday 25th August – Des Moines, IA – Hoyt Sherman Place

Hall & Oates support Thursday 26th August 2021 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Friday 27th August – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant

Hall & Oates support Saturday 28th August 2021 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Hall & Oates support Monday 30th August 2021 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Hall & Oates support Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center

Thursday 2nd September – Salt Lake City, UT – Red Butte Garden

Saturday 4th September – Seattle, WA – Moore Theatre

Monday 6th September – Las Vegas, NV – Event Lawn

Tuesday 7th September – Santa Rosa, CA – Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Thursday 9th September – Reno, NV – Grand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort

Friday 10th September – Riverside, CA – Fox Performing Arts Center

Saturday 11th September – Phoenix, AZ – Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino

Monday 13th September – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion

Tuesday 14th September – Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater

Thursday 16th September – Greensburg, PA – The Palace Theatre

Friday 17th September – Waterloo, NY – del Lago Resort & Casino

Hall & Oates support Saturday 18th September 2021 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion

Hall & Oates support Monday 20th September 2021 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Hall & Oates support Wednesday 22nd September 2021 – Hollywood, FL – Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Thursday 23rd September – Jacksonville, FL – Jacksonville Theatre

Hall & Oates support Friday 24th September 2021 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Hall & Oates support Sunday 26th September 2021 – The Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Monday 27th September – San Antonio, TX – Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

Hall & Oates support Tuesday 28th September 2021 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena

Hall & Oates support Friday 1st October 2021 – Hollywood, CA – Hollywood Bowl

Saturday 2nd October – San Diego, CA – Viejas Resort & Casino – Concerts In The Park

Sunday 3rd  October – Stockton, CA – Bob Hope Theatre

 

Madness – The Ladykillers Tour support November/December 2021

NOVEMBER

Monday 29th November                       DUBLIN 3ARENA

Tuesday 30th November      *HEADLINE SHOW* CARLISLE SANDS CENTRE

DECEMBER

Thursday 2nd December                        ABERDEEN P&J ARENA

Friday 3rd December                          GLASGOW THE SSE HYDRO

Saturday 4th December                         SHEFFIELD ARENA

Monday 6th December                      BOURNEMOUTH B.I.C – SOLD OUT

Tuesday 7th December                        BRIGHTON CENTRE – SOLD OUT

Thursday 9th December                       LIVERPOOL M&S BANK ARENA

Friday 10th December                         LEEDS FIRST DIRECT ARENA

Saturday 11th December                         MANCHESTER AO ARENA

Monday 13th December                     CARDIFF MOTORPOINT ARENA

Tuesday 14th December                       NOTTINGHAM MOTORPOINT ARENA

Thursday 16th December                      NEWCASTLE UTILITA ARENA

Friday 17th December                         BIRMINGHAM UTILITA ARENA

Saturday 18th December                        LONDON THE O2 ARENA

*EXTRA DATE ADDED*

Monday 20th December           LONDON THE SSE ARENA, WEMBLEY

Tickets on sale now at www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk / www.madness.co.uk

Dublin tickets available from www.ticketmaster.ie